Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Summer Holiday Activity Programme – Pelton Community Centre & Room 14

July 24 @ 1:00 am - August 31 @ 12:00 pm

At Pelton Community Centre/ Room 14 – Front Street, Pelton

For six weeks from Monday 24th July 2017 – Thursday 31st August 2017 – All Children must be accompanied at all times during these activities

Including:

  • Monday 24th July – Fun Zone – 1pm – 2pm
  • Tuesday 25th July – Summer Beach Party – 1pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 26th July – Hoop Starz – 10.30am – 1.30pm
  • Saturday 29th July – Mobile Cinema
  • Monday 31st July – Fun Zone – 1pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August – Hoop Starz – 10.30am – 1.30pm
  • Thursday 3rd August – Family Forest Walk – Leaving at 10am
  • Monday 7th August – Fun Zone – 1pm – 2pm
  • Tuesday 8th August – Under the Sea – 1pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 9th August – Hoop Starz – 10.30am – 1.30pm
  • Saturday 12th August – UV Party – 6pm – 8pm
  • Monday 14th August – Fun Zone – 1pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 16th August – Hoop Starz – 10.30am – 1.30pm
  • Monday 21st August – Fun Zone – 1pm – 2pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August – Hoop Starz – 10.30am – 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 30th August – Hoop Starz – 10.30am – 1.30pm
  • Thursday 31st August – Bugs Family Walk – Leaving at 10am
  • Thursday 31st August – Mobile Cinema

Contact: 0191 3700726

E-Mail:  peltoncommunitycentre@hotmail.co.uk

 

Details

Start:
July 24, 2017 1:00 am
End:
August 31, 2017 12:00 pm

If you have an event you would like to add to our website please email us contact@chester-le-live.co.uk .